GWIP Staff

This page contains links to the reports/publications that are products of the different GWIP projects. You will also find these reports listed under the individual projects.

  • Todd Myse
    Beaverhead, Hamilton, and Stevensville projects
    406.496.4838
    Tmyse@mtech.edu

  • James Rose
    Flathead project
    406.496.4829
    Jrose@mtech.edu

  • Jon Reiten
    Clear Lake aquifer and Sydney projects
    406.272.1608
    JReiten@mtech.edu

  • Dean Snyder
    Beaverhead, Florence, Hamilton, and Stevensville projects
    406.496.4882
    Dsnyder@mtech.edu

  • Mary Sutherland
    Four Corners, Belgrade/Manhattan, and Ennis projects
    406.496.4410
    Msutherland@mtech.edu

  • John Wheaton
    Flathead Valley and Lolo Creek projects
    406.272.1603
    Jwheaton@mtech.edu


Natural Resource Building